You are here: Home Blogs International Project Managers Day
Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62
Thursday, 03 November 2011 14:34

International Project Managers Day

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

IIL-blockadNovember 3, 2011 marks the 8th Annual International Project Management Day. This year IIL has put together an exciting program featuring a wide range of experts and thought leaders from all sides of the industry who will share their knowledge through recorded video presentations.

Earn 12 PDUs at this Free Virtual Event, where you can watch 20 video presentations by global thought leaders on a wide variety of topics.  You can also visit IPM Day sponsors' booths in the Exhibition Hall and download collateral to your Virtual Briefcase.  These takeaways will bring value to you and your team long after the event is over.

On November 3rd, you will be able to chat live with speakers during specified times, and you can interact with peers and colleagues in the Networking Lounge.

If you miss some of the presentations during the live event, don't worry:  the Virtual conference center will stay "open" for three more months, so you can continue to view them (for free) during the 90-day on-demand period.

Please join us for this exciting event! Click Here to Register

*To meet the needs of our global partners and clients, you will be able to log in to the event at 9:00 p.m. EDT on November 2, 2011 (November 3 at 2:00 a.m. CET / November 3 at 9:00 a.m. SGT).

Read 5166 times

Login to post comments

News and Promotions

Keep up to date with the latest happenings by signing up for our newsletter. Subscribe below.

Twitter Update

Who's Online

We have 738 guests and no members online

Got something to say?